STORIES OF SUCCESS

Alexander

Director, Argentina Grill Restaurant

My story at LuxCarte began with working in the Galaktika club as a waiter. Before that, I was looking for a job, so I posted my resume on the Internet. I got a call and was invited for an interview. I've heard that LuxCarte has a team of professionals, and I wanted to be a part of this team. After the interview, I started working as a waiter in a nightclub. This period helped me to develop a team spirit, gave me the opportunity to communicate with a lot of excellent colleagues, a thorough knowledge of the service sector and a tremendous experience in working with guests!

I continued to search for new opportunities for using my own powers and abilities. In the personnel department, I was noted as an executive and diligent employee, offered work in Terem restaurant. I tried and it turned out.

After a while, I was offered the position of administrator in the opening restaurant and bath complex Dubrovsky. I gladly accepted this offer. I can say that the new work gave me a lot of difficult, but at the same time interesting things. Here my work consisted not only in providing a high level of service, but also in the direction and inspiration of the staff, which I had not previously encountered in my work.

The advantage of LuxCarte is the possibility of constant development both in specialized courses, seminars and trainings, and in everyday communication with colleagues. This very quickly allowed me to learn the necessary skills of personnel management and do my work as efficiently as possible!

A year later I was transferred to the Argentina Grill restaurant, where I worked as an administrator. For today I hold the position of director. Next, I do not know where I will land next time, but due to the very dynamic development of LuxCarte, there are different possibilities. I believe that this will be the work of a top manager in a restaurant in Dubai, where we plan to expand our business.

 


Николай

Nikolai

Art Director, LuxCarte

I have been working in LuxCarte since February 2007. That's when Plazma nightclub opened, in which I worked as an animator. Looking back, I can safely say that my further “flight” and interesting projects, which I had to deal with, in many ways became possible with the support of my first leader. In order to do your job effectively, you need good relations in the team, sense of belonging to the team and love for the business you are doing. This period allowed me to develop a real team spirit, to say yes to new projects boldly, not to be afraid to experiment.

I am grateful to the company for having noticed me, provided an opportunity to develop and move on. My perseverance does not allow me to retreat, but for the sake of achieving results I am happy to acquire new knowledge and skills.

Becoming an art manager, and later an art director of Plazma nightclub, I was able to fully realize my creative potential. I see the result of my work every day — this is a good mood and positive emotions of our Guests, that inspire me even more to create new ideas and implement them. Of course, there are always some difficulties, and without a lot of effort and support, the team's success is difficult to achieve, therefore, in my work, it is important for me to have an attitude in the team in which I work. For me — this is a single family, united by the same goals and ideas.

I like working in LuxCarte, here I develop as a person and as a professional. I am open to new challenges and projects, I am ready to go forward together with my, already today, friends.


Алена

Alyona

Digital Marketing Director

I have come to LuxCarte, being a student of the 5th course of institute. This was my first job and, of course, getting a job as hostess, I considered it as a temporary work-in-progress. In its tasks, the hostess position was very diverse with its own features. I got a good idea of hospitality from the inside. After I worked as a hostess for six months, I realized that I can do more, so I decided to move on. At that time in the marketing department there were structural changes, and I had an opportunity to try myself as a Pr-manager. I had to learn a lot myself.

I remember that I asked hundreds of questions, read a lot of literature, Google helped me. My ambission and desire was marked, and I was offered the opportunity to study internally and at specialized courses. When everything was going well, I was sincerely happy, and when something did not work, I made serious conclusions.

Despite everything,I continued to move on. After all, the best results can be achieved by someone who does a good job every day. Today I am already the Digital Marketing Director of LuxCarte. I enjoy my work, I like what I do, and I want to continue to develop further. If a person has a desire to work and a desire for career growth, there will always be opportunities in our company — I am a living example.


КсенияKsenia

Director, EC Galaktika

I have been working in LuxCarte for more than eight years. This is a long enough time in figures, but looking back, it seems to me that everything was as it was yesterday. Since the opening of the Plazma club I worked as a waiter. At that time, I had to work on two jobs. The personnel department was of service to me: I was offered a convenient schedule, which allowed me to combine both works. Over time, I realized that I  like the waiter's job more, so I left the second job.

After working for several years, I received an offer to become an administrator in the club. The post of administrator was a difficult choice for me, since I had no managerial experience, but my advantage was the previous experience as a waiter, knowledge of service standards and colossal support of the whole club staff. I agreed. Thinking about what helped advance in my career, I can confidently say that it was the desire to do my job as best as I can and great devotion to the business.

In 2012, a new period began in my career — work as an administrator in Terem restaurant. I understood that this was a completely different format for the work of the establishment, but I knew that this was a new experience, new knowledge and development. I proved that I was ready for the position of the head, I got good experience in the field of leadership.

A year later I was offered to take the post of director of the EC Galaktika. It's nice to feel that they believed in you, it certainly gives confidence in your own abilities. I like working at LuxCarte, they trust me, they always support me in everything. It is important that you are listened to and considered. It is thanks to this that I work comfortably, my work for me is a "second home".


Dmitriy

Director, Argentina Grill Restaurant

At the end of 2012, I first learned about LuxCarte. In search of work I went from the one of the interviews. Passing the Opera restaurant, I decided to try my luck, and called on to find out if there are any vacancies.After the interview, I was offered a job as a waiter, and my story began with LuxCarte. It was a little difficult to adapt to such a rapid pace of development, however, management contributed to this and supported all of its employees.
Then I had nothing to do with the company, but after working for a year at the Opera restaurant, I got great experience and discovered a new world — the world of restaurant business!
In 2015, the company opened a new restaurant of Argentinian cuisine — Argentina Grill, in which I was offered to take the post of administrator. Then I did not even guess how fast the company and me along with it will grow, developing as a person and as a professional! New knowledge, opportunities and friends ... LuxCarte helped and believed in me!


TOP

ИСТОРИИ УСПЕХА

Александр

Директор, ресторан Argentina Grill

Моя история в компании LuxCarte началась с работы в клубе Galaktika официантом. До этого я занимался поиском работы, поэтому разместил свое резюме в интернете. Мне позвонили и пригласили на собеседование. Я был наслышан о том, что в LuxCarte работает команда профессионалов, и мне захотелось стать частью этой команды. После собеседования я приступил к работе официантом в ночном клубе. Этот период помог мне развить в себе командный дух, подарил возможность общения с множеством прекрасных коллег, основательные знания в сфере обслуживания и колоссальный опыт в работе с Гостями!

Я продолжил поиск новых возможностей для применения собственных сил и способностей. В отделе по персоналу меня отметили как исполнительного и старательного сотрудника, предложили работу в ресторане «Теремъ». Я попробовал — и получилось.

Спустя время, мне предложили должность администратора в открывающемся ресторанно-банном комплексе «Дубровский». Я с удовольствием принял это предложение. Могу сказать, что новая работа подарила мне много сложного, но в тоже время интересного. Здесь моя работа состояла уже не только в предоставлении высокого уровня сервиса, но и в направлении и вдохновении персонала, с чем ранее в своей работе я не сталкивался.

Преимуществом LuxCarte считаю возможность постоянного развития как на специализированных курсах, семинарах и тренингах, так и в рамках каждодневного общения с коллегами. Это очень быстро позволило мне обучиться необходимым навыкам управления персоналом и делать свою работу максимально эффективно!

Спустя год меня перевели в ресторан Argentina Grill, где я работал администратором. На сегодняшний день занимаю должность директора. О том, где я приземлюсь в следующий раз, пока не знаю, но благодаря очень динамичному развитию LuxCarte, существуют разные возможности. Верю, что это будет работа топ-менеджером в ресторане в Дубае, куда мы планируем расширять свой бизнес.

 


Николай

Николай

Арт-директор, LuxCarte

Я работаю в LuxCarte с февраля 2007 года. Именно тогда открылся ночной клуб Plazma, в котором я работал аниматором. Оглядываясь назад, могу смело сказать, что мой дальнейший «полет» и интересные проекты, которыми мне приходилось заниматься, во многом стали возможны при поддержке моего первого руководителя. Для того чтобы выполнять свою работу эффективно, необходимы хорошие отношения в коллективе, чувство принадлежности к команде и любовь к тому делу, которым занимаешься. Этот период позволил мне развить в себе настоящий командный дух, смело говорить «да» новым проектам, не бояться экспериментировать.

Я благодарен компании за то, что заметили меня, предоставили возможность развиваться и двигаться дальше. Моя настойчивость не позволяет мне отступать, а ради достижения результатов я с удовольствием приобретаю новые знания и навыки.

Став арт-менеджером, а впоследствии и арт-директором ночного клуба Plazma, я полностью смог воплотить свой творческий потенциал. Я вижу результат своей работы каждый день — это хорошее настроение и позитивные эмоции наших Гостей, что меня еще больше вдохновляет на создание новых идей и воплощение их в жизнь. Конечно же, всегда возникают какие-то сложности, и без значительных усилий и поддержки команды успеха добиться сложно, поэтому в работе для меня важно отношение в коллективе, в котором я работаю. Для меня — это единая семья, сплоченная одними целями и идеями.

Мне нравится работать в LuxCarte, здесь я развиваюсь как человек и как профессионал. Я открыт для новых вызовов и проектов, готов идти вперед вместе с моими, уже на сегодняшний день, друзьями.

 


Алена

Алена

Digital Marketing Director

В LuxCarte я пришла, будучи студенткой 5-го курса института. Это была моя первая работа и, естественно, устраиваясь на должность хостес, я рассматривала ее как временную подработку. По своим задачам должность хостес была весьма разнообразна со своими особенностями. Я получила хорошее представление о сфере гостеприимства изнутри. После того как я проработала хостес полгода, я поняла, что могу больше, поэтому решила двигаться дальше. В тот момент в отделе маркетинга происходили структурные изменения, и у меня появилась возможность попробовать себя в должности Pr-менеджера. Пришлось многому научиться самостоятельно.

Я помню, задавала сотни вопросов, читала много литературы, Google был мне в помощь. Мое стремление и желание отметили, предложили мне возможность обучения внутри компании и на специализированных курсах. Когда все складывалось удачно, я искренне радовалась, а когда что-то не получалось, делала серьезные выводы.

Несмотря ни на что, продолжала идти дальше. Ведь наилучших результатов удается добиться тому, кто хорошо выполняет свою работу каждый день. Сегодня я уже Digital Marketing Director компании LuxCarte. Я получаю удовольствие от своей работы, мне нравится то, чем я занимаюсь, и хочу продолжать развиваться дальше. Если у человека есть желание работать и стремление к карьерному росту, возможности в нашей компании всегда найдутся — я являюсь живым примером.


КсенияКсения

Директор, РЦ Galaktika

В LuxCarte я работаю уже больше восьми лет. Это достаточно большой срок в цифрах, но оглядываясь назад, мне кажется, что все было, как вчера. С момента открытия клуба Plazma работала официантом. В тот период мне приходилось быть занятой на двух работах. В отделе по персоналу мне пошли навстречу: предложили удобный график, позволивший мне совместить обе работы. Со временем я поняла, что работа официанта мне нравится больше, поэтому оставила вторую работу.

Проработав несколько лет, я получила предложение занять должность администратора в клубе. Должность администратора являлась для меня сложным выбором, т. к. управленческий опыт у меня отсутствовал, однако моим преимуществом стал предыдущий опыт работы официантом, знание стандартов сервиса и колоссальная поддержка всего коллектива клуба. Я согласилась. Думая о том, что помогало продвижению в карьере, могу уверенно сказать, что это желание выполнять свою работу как можно лучше и огромная преданность делу.

В 2012 году начался новый период в моей карьере — работа администратором в ресторане «Теремъ». Я понимала, что это совершенно другой формат работы заведения, но знала, что это и новый опыт, новые знания и развитие. Я доказала, что подхожу на должность руководителя, приобрела хороший опыт в области руководства.

Уже через год мне предложили занять должность директора РЦ Galaktika. Приятно чувствовать, что в тебя поверили, это, безусловно, придает уверенность в своих силах. Мне нравится работать в LuxCarte, мне доверяют, всегда и во всем оказывают поддержку. Немаловажно, чтобы вас слушали и с вами считались. Именно благодаря этому работать комфортно и уютно, моя работа для меня — это «второй дом».

Дмитрий

Директор, ресторан Argentina Grill

В конце 2012 года я впервые узнал о компании LuxCarte. В поисках работы я шел с одного из собеседований. Проходя мимо ресторана «Опера», я решил испытать удачу, и зашел узнать, нет ли свободных вакансий. После собеседования мне предложили работу официанта, с чего и началась моя история в компании LuxCarte. Было немного тяжело приспособиться к такому быстрому темпу развития, однако, руководство способствовало этому и поддерживало всех своих сотрудников.

Тогда я ничего еще не знал о компании, но проработав год в ресторане «Опера»,, я получил огромный опыт и открыл для себя новый мир — мир ресторанного бизнеса!

В 2015 году в компании открыли новый ресторан аргентинской кухни — Argentina Grill, в котором мне предложили занять должность администратора. Тогда я даже не догадывался, как стремительно будет расти компания и я вместе с ней, развиваясь как личность и как профессионал! Новые знания, возможности и друзья... Компания LuxCarte помогла и поверила в меня!

 

 

 

 


TOP